North Olympic Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, September 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   54
Crescent   14 CHS 3:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School   20
Clallam Bay   68 CBHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   12
Quilcene   18 QHS 1:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Bend   28
Crescent   56 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   60
Quilcene   39 QHS 1:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lummi Nation   56
Neah Bay   64 NBHS 5:30 PM
       Non-League
* Crescent   62
Darrington   22 DHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clallam Bay   80
Quilcene-JV   64 QHS 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington   46
Lummi Nation   56 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent   1
Taholah   0 1:00 PM
Clallam Bay   46
Lake Quinault   33 1:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   70
Darrington   22 DHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Naselle   56
Crescent   14 CHS 3:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Quinault   44
Clallam Bay   56 CBHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lummi Nation   54
Crescent   52 CHS 2:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Taholah   58
Darrington   8 DHS 5:00 PM
* Crescent   12
Neah Bay   44 NBHS 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   54
Lummi Nation   42 LHS 6:00 PM Photographer: David Willoughby
Saturday, November 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington   30
Crescent   54 CHS 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Taholah   0
Crescent   2 CHS 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   20
Naselle   66 AHS 3:00 PM
Lummi Nation   50
Neah Bay   28 Forks HS 4:00 PM