North Olympic Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   48
Quilcene   10 Quilcene HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   60
Sequim-JV   9 Sequim HS 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint   39
Chief Kitsap Academy   33 Suquamish Fitness & 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Quinault   12
Crescent   77 Crescent HS 1:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Kitsap Academy   42
Crosspoint   61 Crosspoint Academy H 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Quilcene   11
Crescent   29 Crescent HS 5:00 PM
Chief Kitsap Academy   48
Mary Knight   14 Mary M Knight HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   12
Crosspoint   60 Crosspoint Academy H 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Kitsap Academy   30
Muckleshoot Tribal School   41 Muckleshoot Tribal S 5:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   50
Chief Leschi   58 Chief Leschi HS 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   67
Lake Quinault   14 Lake Quinault HS 1:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint   41
Crescent   17 Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   81
Muckleshoot Tribal School   23 Muckleshoot Tribal S 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   41
Mary Knight   26 Mary M Knight HS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   39
Concrete   40 Concrete HS 1:00 PM
Neah Bay   52
Forks   42 Forks HS 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent   49
Port Angeles-JV   7 Port Angeles HS 3:30 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
Clallam Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   90
Clallam Bay   5 Clallam Bay School 5:45 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   11
Crescent   40 Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   76
Taholah   32 Taholah HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
* Clallam Bay   4
Neah Bay   86 Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Kitsap Academy
Crescent Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Port Angeles-JV   4
Crescent   54 Crescent HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
* Crescent   67
Clallam Bay   26 Clallam Bay School 5:45 PM
Neah Bay   51
Port Angeles   65 Port Angeles HS 6:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   67
Forks   35 Forks HS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   57
Crescent   13 Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   15
Crescent   91 Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Clallam Bay   28
Forks   85 Forks HS 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy   34
Crescent   40 Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy   12
Neah Bay   87 Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent   8
Neah Bay   91 Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent   35
Evergreen Lutheran   47 Evergreen Lutheran H 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island   35
Neah Bay   83 Neah Bay HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen Lutheran   28
Neah Bay   74 Evergreen Lutheran H 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   51
Mount Vernon Christian   65 Mount Vernon Christi 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mossyrock   40
Neah Bay   58 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Wilbur-Creston   48
Neah Bay   59 Spokane Arena 7:15 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   48
Colton   41 Spokane Arena 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian   37
Neah Bay   33 Spokane Arena 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Port Angeles Port Angeles HS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mary Knight
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:30 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sequim
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Clallam Bay
Quilcene Quilcene HS 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 4:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Forks Forks HS 5:30 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 4:30 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Crescent Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 12:01 AM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
* Crescent
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 1:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy
Crescent Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
* Clallam Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
* Crescent
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 5:45 PM
* Clallam Bay
Crescent Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Crescent Crescent HS 5:45 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 5:45 PM