North Olympic Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, February 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
1st Practice 3:00 PM
Clallam Bay   0
Crescent   0
Neah Bay   0
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles Invitational 11:00 AM
Crosspoint
Clallam Bay
Crescent
Forks
Neah Bay
North Kitsap
Olympic
Sequim
Sound Christian Academy
Port Angeles PAHS
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* KSS vs KHS @ SQHS 3:20 PM
Clallam Bay   0
Chimacum   40
Kingston   41
Klahowya   98
Sequim   79 SHS
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Retro Flying A / NOL Meet #1 3:30 PM
Clallam Bay
Crescent
Klahowya
Neah Bay
Port Townsend
Sequim
Port Angeles PAHS
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville Invite 11:00 AM
Clallam Bay
Coupeville CHS Photographer: John Fisken
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* NOL Meet #2 3:30 PM
Clallam Bay   0
Neah Bay   0
Crescent   0 CHS
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks Lions Club Invitational 11:00 AM
Clallam Bay
Crescent
Neah Bay
Port Angeles
Forks FHS
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* KSS vs PAHS @ OHS 3:15 PM
Clallam Bay   0
Forks   0
Klahowya   43
Port Angeles   90
Olympic   0 Integ
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* NKHS vs PTHS @ KSS 3:15 PM
Clallam Bay
North Kitsap
Port Townsend
Klahowya Integ
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Forks 3:30 PM
Hoquiam   0
Tenino   0
Forks   0 SptnStad
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* NOL Championships 3:30 PM
Clallam Bay
Neah Bay
Port Angeles
Crescent CHS
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
NOL Sub District 3:30 PM
Clallam Bay   0
Neah Bay   0
Crescent   0 CHS
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tri District Track & Field Championships TBD
Clallam Bay   0
Crescent   0
Neah Bay   0
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
1B State Championships TBD
Clallam Bay
Crescent
Neah Bay
EWU
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
1B State Championships TBD
Clallam Bay   0
Crescent   0
Neah Bay   0
EWU
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
1B State Championships TBD
Clallam Bay   0
Crescent   0
Neah Bay   0
EWU