North Olympic Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Clallam Bay
Quilcene Quilcene HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 6:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay
Forks Forks HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mary Knight
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 8:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Crescent Crescent HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
* Clallam Bay
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy
Crescent Crescent HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
* Crescent
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM
* Clallam Bay
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy
Neah Bay Neah Bay HS 7:15 PM
* Clallam Bay
Crescent Crescent HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Crescent Crescent HS 7:15 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy Suquamish Fitness & 7:00 PM