North Olympic Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   3
Sequim-JV   0 SHS 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
NOL Jamboree 4:00 PM
Clallam Bay
Chief Kitsap Academy
Neah Bay
Crescent CHS
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Quinault   3
Crescent   0 CHS 5:45 PM
Neah Bay   2
Forks   3 FHS Main 7:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Quinault   3
Clallam Bay   0 CBHS 4:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks-JV   0
Clallam Bay   3 CBHS 5:45 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Clallam Bay   2
Lake Quinault   3 LQHS 5:45 PM
Oakville   0
Chief Kitsap Academy   3 Sandy Hook 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mary Knight   3
Crescent   1 CHS 5:00 PM
Clallam Bay   3
Port Angeles-C   0 PAHS 5:45 PM
       Aux Gym
Quilcene   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   0 5:45 PM
       15838 Sandy Hook Road, Poulsbo
Forks   3
Neah Bay   0 NBHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   1
Shoreline Christian   3 SCS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   0
Lake Quinault   3 5:30 PM
Chief Kitsap Academy   3
Oakville   0 5:45 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   1
Port Angeles-C   2 PAHS 5:00 PM
       Main Gym
Tacoma Baptist   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   0 5:45 PM
       15838 Sandy Hook Road, Poulsbo (NL)
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Oak Harbor JV Tournament
Chief Kitsap Academy   0
Oak Harbor   0 OHHS
Sequim JV/C Tourney 9:00 AM
Clallam Bay
Neah Bay
SHS
Alumni   3
Crescent   2 CHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crescent   0
Mary Knight   3 5:00 PM
Port Angeles-C   0
Clallam Bay   3 CBHS 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   0 CKA 5:45 PM
* Crescent   0
Neah Bay   3 NBHS 5:45 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Quilcene   3
Neah Bay   1 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   3
Clallam Bay   0 CBHS 5:45 PM
* Chief Kitsap Academy   0
Crescent   3 CHS 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   3
Crescent   0 CHS 5:45 PM
* Chief Kitsap Academy   0
Neah Bay   3 NBHS 5:45 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Kitsap Academy   0
Crosspoint   3 CAHS 1:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles-C   0
Crescent   5 CHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   0
Neah Bay   3 NBHS 5:45 PM
* Crescent   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   0 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chief Kitsap Academy   0
Clallam Bay   3 CBHS 5:45 PM
* Neah Bay   3
Crescent   0 CHS 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent   0
Clallam Bay   3 CBHS 5:45 PM
* Neah Bay   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   0 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Neah Bay   3
Clallam Bay   1 CBHS 5:45 PM
* Crescent   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   0 5:45 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Chimacum   0
Neah Bay   3 NBHS 12:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   3
Crescent   2 CHS 5:45 PM
* Chief Kitsap Academy   0
Neah Bay   3 NBHS 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Clallam Bay   3
Chief Kitsap Academy   1 5:45 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crescent   0
Neah Bay   3 NBHS 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Quilcene   2
Neah Bay   3 CHS TBD
Clallam Bay   0
Providence Classical Christian   3 PSAA 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Neah Bay   3
Mount Vernon Christian   2 MVC 11:45 AM
Puget Sound Advent   3
Neah Bay   2 MVC 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pateros   3
Neah Bay   2 SunDome 8:00 AM
Neah Bay   1
Three Rivers Christian   3 SunDome 3:15 PM